Contact us

xero

If you have any queries you can contact our support team:

Australia
TransferMate
Suite 3, Level 13, 222 Pitt Street
Sydney NSW 2000,
Australia
Phone: +61 2 9037 2735
Fax: +61 (02) 8088 7849
Email: australia@transfermate.com
Canada
TransferMate
1 Yonge Street, Suite 1801
M5E 1W7
Toronto, Ontario,
Canada
Phone: 647 724 2412
Fax: 416 352 7723
Email: canada@transfermate.com
France
TransferMate
14 Avenue d'Eylau
75116 Paris,
France
Phone: +33 9 75180 133
Fax: +33 15 30 13 374
Email: france@transfermate.com
Germany
TransferMate/ InterPay
5th Floor,
Unter den Linden 21
10117 Berlin,
Germany
Phone: 0800-182-0201
Fax: 0800 589 431 5037
Email: germany@transfermate.com
Ireland
TransferMate
IDA Business Park
Ring Road
Kilkenny,
Ireland
Phone: +353 1 635 3700
Fax: +353 1 686 5206
Email: ireland@transfermate.com
Ireland
TransferMate
1st Floor
14 St Stephens Green
Dublin 2,
Ireland
Phone: +353 1 635 3700
Fax: +353 1 686 5206
Email:italy@transfermate.com
Italy
TransferMate
Via Antonio Salandra 1
00187 Roma Italia,
Italy
Phone: +39 06 9480 1171
Email: italy@transfermate.com
Netherlands (Holland)
TransferMate Service Centre
Rotterdam,
Holland
Netherlands (Holland)
Phone: +31-20-718-4155
Email: holland@transfermate.com
New Zealand
TransferMate
#1618
24B Moorefield Rd
Johnsonville
Wellington 6037
New Zealand
Phone: +64 9984 9400
Fax: +64 (0) 19 353 1460
Email: newzealand@transfermate.com
Poland
TransferMate
ul. Focha 13/3U,
26-600 Radom,
Poland
Phone: +48 5888 100 32
Fax: +48 4 8389 1001
Email: poland@transfermate.com
South Africa
TransferMate
C/O Taxback.com
Regus Business Centre,
Foyer 3, 1st Floor,
Colosseum Building
Century Way
Centruy City
7441,
South Africa
Spain
TransferMate
c/ Capitán Haya, 1 planta 15
Edificio Eurocentro
28020 Madrid,
Spain
Phone: +34 911875525
Email: spain@transfermate.com
United Kingdom
TransferMate
1st Floor
277-281 Oxford Street
London W1C 2DL,
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 207 659 9185
Fax: +44 207 900 1788
Email: uk@transfermate.com
USA
TransferMate
333 N. Michigan Ave.,
Suite 2415
Chicago IL 60601,
USA
Phone: 312 924 3737
Fax: 312 275 7101
Email: usa@transfermate.com
TOP